2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 36.6
3PT % 30.8
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 12.5
October
November
December
Wed Dec 18
at
Taylor
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Indiana Tech
2:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Holy Cross *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Indiana South Bend *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Francis *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Cardinal Stritch *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Trinity International *
5:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Saint Xavier *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Judson *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Governors State *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference