2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Tucson Invitational Games
TBA
N
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
TBA
@ Tucson Invitational Games
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA
@ Tucson Invitational Games
TBA
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA
@ Tucson Invitational Games
TBA
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
@ Tucson Invitational Games
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Wheaton College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Wheaton College
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Elmhurst
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Elmhurst
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Trinity International *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Trinity International *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Calumet *
3:00 PM
0-0
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Calumet *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
2:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Indiana South Bend *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Indiana South Bend *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Cardinal Stritch *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Cardinal Stritch *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Judson *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Judson *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
St. Ambrose *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
St. Ambrose *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Roosevelt *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Roosevelt *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
St. Francis *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
St. Francis *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Saint Xavier *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Saint Xavier *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Olivet Nazarene *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Olivet Nazarene *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Lindenwood-Belleville
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Lindenwood-Belleville
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Indiana Tech
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Indiana Tech
5:00 PM
A
* Conference