Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hanna
Athletics Director; Associate Vice President for Student Life
708-239-4705 mark.hanna@trnty.edu
Josh Lenarz
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Women's Soccer Coach
708-239-4824 josh.lenarz@trnty.edu
Kristen Keller
Director of Athletic Communications
708-239-4778 kristen.keller@trnty.edu
Amy Strong
Administrative Coordinator
708-239-4779 amy.strong@trnty.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Lopez
Athletic Trainer
708-239-4515 tony.lopez@trnty.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Huisman
Head Baseball Coach
708-239-4780 justin.huisman@trnty.edu
Josh Pieper
Assistant Baseball Coach
Clay DeHaan
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hawkins
Head Men's Basketball Coach
708-239-4782 jason.hawkins@trnty.edu
Benjamin Chinn
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jeremy Bialek
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Paluchniak
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
708-239-4777 allie.paluchniak@trnty.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Salley
Head Men's Soccer Coach
708-293-4616 eric.salley@trnty.edu
Wesley Woodley
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Tyler VanElst
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Pat Moroney
Assistant Women's and Men's Soccer Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Brickman
Head Men's and Women's Track and Field Coach
708-239-4783 bob.brickman@trnty.edu
Jason Nagelkirk
Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Prohaska
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
708-293-4572 rob.prohaska@trnty.edu
Jason Herrmann
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
Nick Costa
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Brickman
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
708-239-4783 bob.brickman@trnty.edu
Jason Nagelkirk
Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
Joe Lerner
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Fazzari
Head Women's Softball Coach
708-293-4516 amanda.fazzari@trnty.edu
Jason Bolden
Assistant Softball Coach
Virginia McAndrews
Assistant Softball Coach
J.R. Nolan
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill DeRuiter
Head Women's Basketball Coach
708-239-4781 bill.deruiter@trnty.edu
Allie Paluchniak
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Paluchniak
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
708-239-4777 allie.paluchniak@trnty.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Lenarz
Head Women's Soccer Coach
708-239-4824 josh.lenarz@trnty.edu
Jessica Bianchi
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Cory Rovens
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/JV Women's Soccer Coach
Pat Moroney
Assistant Women's and Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Schepel
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
708-239-4805 bill.schepel@trnty.edu
Gerard Weik
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Michelle Wigboldy
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach